Verwaltungsangestellte

im Staatlichen Schulamt

MailTelefonBezirk
Melanie Müller
Verwaltungsangestellte
melanie.mueller@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 81B1
Andrea Knaupp
Verwaltungsangestellte
andrea.knaupp@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 82B2
Ute Neuerer
Verwaltungsangestellte
ute.neuerer@schulamt.nuernberg.de 0911 231 106 83B3
Margret Plath-Konopik
Verwaltungsangestellte
margret.konopik@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 84B4
Elke Nann
Verwaltungsangestellte
elke.nann@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 85B5
Nadin Hübner
Verwaltungsangestellte
nadin.huebner@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 86B6
Andrea Roth
Verwaltungsangestellte
andrea.roth@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 78
Karin Steiner
Verwaltungsangestellte
gepr. Assistenz der Schulamtsleitung
karin.steiner@schulamt.nuernberg.de0911 231 106 80

Bitte geben Sie hier einen Suchbegriff ein